Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Seabourn Quest - August 29, 2022 (12 Nights)

12 Nights Canada New England Cruise From Montreal, Canada
Ship SBNSQ
Ship: Seabourn Quest
Departure: Montreal, Canada
Arrival: New York, NY
Duration: 12 Nights
SBN Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Mon, Aug 29, 2022 Montreal, QC, Canada -- 5:00 pm
Tue, Aug 30, 2022 Trois-Rivires 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Wed, Aug 31, 2022 Quebec City, QC, Canada 7:00 am 8:00 pm
Thu, Sep 1, 2022 Saguenay 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Fri, Sep 2, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sat, Sep 3, 2022 Miramichi Canad 10:00 am 11:00 pm
Sun, Sep 4, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Sep 5, 2022 Halifax, NS, Canada 8:00 am --
Tue, Sep 6, 2022 Halifax, NS, Canada -- 12 noon
Wed, Sep 7, 2022 Bar Harbor, Maine 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Thu, Sep 8, 2022 Boston, Massachusetts 8:00 am 8:00 pm
Fri, Sep 9, 2022 Newport, Rhode Island 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 New York, NY 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Suite cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From Montreal, QC, Canada

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image