Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Seabourn Quest - August 31, 2024 (12 Nights)

12 Nights Canada New England Cruise From New York, NY
Ship SBNSQ
Ship: Seabourn Quest
Departure: New York, NY
Arrival: Montreal, Canada
Duration: 12 Nights
SBN Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sat, Aug 31, 2024 New York, NY -- 5:00 pm
Sun, Sep 1, 2024 Newport, Rhode Island 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Mon, Sep 2, 2024 Boston, Massachusetts 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Tue, Sep 3, 2024 At Sea -- --
Wed, Sep 4, 2024 Halifax, NS, Canada 8:00 am --
Thu, Sep 5, 2024 Halifax, NS, Canada -- 6:00 pm
Fri, Sep 6, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sat, Sep 7, 2024 Charlottetown, Canada 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sun, Sep 8, 2024 At Sea -- --
Mon, Sep 9, 2024 Scenic Cruising Saguenay Fjord -- --
Mon, Sep 9, 2024 Saguenay 10:00 am 8:00 pm
Tue, Sep 10, 2024 Quebec City, QC, Canada 8:00 am 11:00 pm
Wed, Sep 11, 2024 Trois-Rivires 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Thu, Sep 12, 2024 Montreal, QC, Canada 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Suite cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From New York, NY

Canada New England Cruises From New York

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image