Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Seabourn Quest - October 28, 2022 (14 Nights)

14 Nights Canada New England Cruise From Montreal, Canada
Ship SBNSQ
Ship: Seabourn Quest
Departure: Montreal, Canada
Arrival: Miami, FL
Duration: 14 Nights
SBN Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Fri, Oct 28, 2022 Montreal, QC, Canada -- 5:00 pm
Sat, Oct 29, 2022 Quebec City, QC, Canada 8:00 am 8:00 pm
Sun, Oct 30, 2022 Saguenay 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, Oct 31, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Nov 1, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Nov 2, 2022 Halifax, NS, Canada 8:00 am 9:00 pm
Thu, Nov 3, 2022 Samburu/Shaba Nat.Reserve 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Fri, Nov 4, 2022 Bar Harbor, Maine 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Nov 5, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Nov 6, 2022 New York, NY 8:00 am --
Mon, Nov 7, 2022 New York, NY -- 12 noon
Tue, Nov 8, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Nov 9, 2022 Charleston, South Carolina 10:00 am 11:00 pm
Thu, Nov 10, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Nov 11, 2022 Miami, Florida Miami, Florida 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Suite cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From Montreal, QC, Canada

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image