Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Seabourn Quest - October 28, 2022 (28 Nights)

28 Nights Panama Canal Cruise From Montreal, Canada
Ship SBNSQ
Ship: Seabourn Quest
Departure: Montreal, Canada
Arrival: Fuerte Amador
Duration: 28 Nights
SBN Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Fri, Oct 28, 2022 Montreal, QC, Canada -- 5:00 pm
Sat, Oct 29, 2022 Quebec City, QC, Canada 8:00 am 8:00 pm
Sun, Oct 30, 2022 Scenic Cruising Saguenay Fjord -- --
Sun, Oct 30, 2022 Saguenay 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, Oct 31, 2022 At Sea -- --
Tue, Nov 1, 2022 At Sea -- --
Wed, Nov 2, 2022 Halifax, NS, Canada 8:00 am 9:00 pm
Thu, Nov 3, 2022 Shelburne 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Fri, Nov 4, 2022 Bar Harbor, Maine 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Nov 5, 2022 At Sea -- --
Sun, Nov 6, 2022 New York, NY 8:00 am --
Mon, Nov 7, 2022 New York, NY -- 12 noon
Tue, Nov 8, 2022 At Sea -- --
Wed, Nov 9, 2022 Charleston, South Carolina 10:00 am 11:00 pm
Thu, Nov 10, 2022 At Sea -- --
Fri, Nov 11, 2022 Miami, Florida Miami, Florida 7:00 am 7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 12, 2022 At Sea -- --
Sun, Nov 13, 2022 Cozumel Island, Mexico Cozumel Island, Mexico 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, Nov 14, 2022 Belize City, Belize Belize City, Belize 10:00 am 7:00 pm
Tue, Nov 15, 2022 Trujillo 8:00 am 4:00 pm
Wed, Nov 16, 2022 At Sea -- --
Thu, Nov 17, 2022 Bocas Del Toro, Panama 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Fri, Nov 18, 2022 Cruising Panama Canal -- --
Fri, Nov 18, 2022 Enter Panama Canal Cristobal 6:00 am 6:00 am
Fri, Nov 18, 2022 Exit Panama Canal Balboa 8:00 pm 8:00 pm
Sat, Nov 19, 2022 At Sea -- --
Sun, Nov 20, 2022 Golfito 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, Nov 21, 2022 Puerto Caldera 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Tue, Nov 22, 2022 San Juan Del Sur 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed, Nov 23, 2022 Quepos 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu, Nov 24, 2022 At Sea -- --
Fri, Nov 25, 2022 Fuerte Amador 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Suite cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From Montreal, QC, Canada

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image