Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Seabourn Quest - October 4, 2022 (12 Nights)

12 Nights Canada New England Cruise From Montreal, Canada
Ship SBNSQ
Ship: Seabourn Quest
Departure: Montreal, Canada
Arrival: New York, NY
Duration: 12 Nights
SBN Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Tue, Oct 4, 2022 Montreal, QC, Canada -- 5:00 pm
Wed, Oct 5, 2022 Trois-Rivires 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Thu, Oct 6, 2022 Quebec City, QC, Canada 7:00 am 8:00 pm
Fri, Oct 7, 2022 Saguenay 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Oct 8, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Oct 9, 2022 Miramichi Canad 10:00 am 11:00 pm
Mon, Oct 10, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Oct 11, 2022 Halifax, NS, Canada 8:00 am --
Wed, Oct 12, 2022 Halifax, NS, Canada -- 12 noon
Thu, Oct 13, 2022 Bar Harbor, Maine 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, Oct 14, 2022 Boston, Massachusetts 8:00 am 8:00 pm
Sat, Oct 15, 2022 Newport, Rhode Island 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sun, Oct 16, 2022 New York, NY 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Suite cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From Montreal, QC, Canada

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image