Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Seabourn Quest - October 6, 2024 (12 Nights)

12 Nights Canada New England Cruise From New York, NY
Ship SBNSQ
Ship: Seabourn Quest
Departure: New York, NY
Arrival: Montreal, Canada
Duration: 12 Nights
SBN Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sun, Oct 6, 2024 New York, NY -- 5:00 pm
Mon, Oct 7, 2024 Oak Bluffs, Martha's Vineyard Us 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Tue, Oct 8, 2024 Boston, Massachusetts 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Wed, Oct 9, 2024 At Sea -- --
Thu, Oct 10, 2024 Halifax, NS, Canada 8:00 am --
Fri, Oct 11, 2024 Halifax, NS, Canada -- 6:00 pm
Sat, Oct 12, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sun, Oct 13, 2024 Charlottetown, Canada 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, Oct 14, 2024 At Sea -- --
Tue, Oct 15, 2024 Scenic Cruising Saguenay Fjord -- --
Tue, Oct 15, 2024 Saguenay 10:00 am 8:00 pm
Wed, Oct 16, 2024 Quebec City, QC, Canada 8:00 am 11:00 pm
Thu, Oct 17, 2024 Trois-Rivires 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, Oct 18, 2024 Montreal, QC, Canada 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Suite cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From New York, NY

Canada New England Cruises From New York

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image