Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Seabourn Quest - September 22, 2022 (12 Nights)

12 Nights Canada New England Cruise From Montreal, Canada
Ship SBNSQ
Ship: Seabourn Quest
Departure: Montreal, Canada
Arrival: Montreal, Canada
Duration: 12 Nights
SBN Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Thu, Sep 22, 2022 Montreal, QC, Canada -- 5:00 pm
Fri, Sep 23, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sat, Sep 24, 2022 Havre Saint Pierre 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sun, Sep 25, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Sep 26, 2022 Sailing -- --
Tue, Sep 27, 2022 St. John 1:00 pm --
Wed, Sep 28, 2022 St. John -- 5:00 pm
Thu, Sep 29, 2022 Saint Pierre and Miquelon 9:00 am 4:00 pm
Fri, Sep 30, 2022 Cap Aux Meules 10:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat, Oct 1, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Oct 2, 2022 Quebec City, QC, Canada 8:00 am 11:00 pm
Mon, Oct 3, 2022 Trois-Rivires 6:00 am 6:00 pm
Tue, Oct 4, 2022 Montreal, QC, Canada 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Suite cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From Montreal, QC, Canada

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image