Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Seabourn Quest - September 30, 2023 (12 Nights)

12 Nights Canada New England Cruise From Montreal, Canada
Ship SBNSQ
Ship: Seabourn Quest
Departure: Montreal, Canada
Arrival: New York, NY
Duration: 12 Nights
SBN Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sat, Sep 30, 2023 Montreal, QC, Canada -- 5:00 pm
Sun, Oct 1, 2023 Trois-Rivires 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, Oct 2, 2023 Quebec City, QC, Canada 7:00 am 8:00 pm
Tue, Oct 3, 2023 Scenic Cruising Saguenay Fjord -- --
Tue, Oct 3, 2023 Saguenay 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed, Oct 4, 2023 At Sea -- --
Thu, Oct 5, 2023 Charlottetown, Canada 10:00 am 11:00 pm
Fri, Oct 6, 2023 At Sea -- --
Sat, Oct 7, 2023 Halifax, NS, Canada 8:00 am --
Sun, Oct 8, 2023 Halifax, NS, Canada -- 12 noon
Mon, Oct 9, 2023 Bar Harbor, Maine 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Tue, Oct 10, 2023 Boston, Massachusetts 8:00 am 8:00 pm
Wed, Oct 11, 2023 Newport, Rhode Island 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu, Oct 12, 2023 New York, NY 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Suite cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From Montreal, QC, Canada

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image