Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Seabourn Sojourn - December 10, 2021 (32 Nights)

32 Nights Panama Canal Cruise From Miami, FL
Ship SBNSJ
Ship: Seabourn Sojourn
Departure: Miami, FL
Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
Duration: 32 Nights
SBN Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Fri, Dec 10, 2021 Miami, Florida Miami, Florida -- 5:00 pm
Sat, Dec 11, 2021 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Dec 12, 2021 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Dec 13, 2021 San Juan, Puerto Rico San Juan, Puerto Rico 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Tue, Dec 14, 2021 St. Barts/Gustavia 8:00 am 8:00 pm
Wed, Dec 15, 2021 Terre De Haut 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu, Dec 16, 2021 St. John's, Antigua 8:00 am 11:00 pm
Fri, Dec 17, 2021 Carambola Beach 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Dec 18, 2021 Jost Van Dyke 7:00 am 2:00 pm
Sun, Dec 19, 2021 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Dec 20, 2021 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Dec 21, 2021 Miami, Florida Miami, Florida 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed, Dec 22, 2021 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Dec 23, 2021 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Dec 24, 2021 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sat, Dec 25, 2021 Aruba Island Aruba Island 8:00 am 11:00 pm
Sun, Dec 26, 2021 Willemstad, Curacao Island 8:00 am 11:00 pm
Mon, Dec 27, 2021 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Dec 28, 2021 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Dec 29, 2021 Enter Panama Canal Cristobal 5:00 am 5:00 am
Wed, Dec 29, 2021 Exit Panama Canal Balboa 7:00 pm 7:00 pm
Thu, Dec 30, 2021 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Dec 31, 2021 Golfito 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat, Jan 1, 2022 Puerto Caldera 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sun, Jan 2, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Jan 3, 2022 Puerto Quetzal 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Tue, Jan 4, 2022 Puerto Caldera 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed, Jan 5, 2022 Huatulco 10:00 am 6:00 pm
Thu, Jan 6, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Jan 7, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sat, Jan 8, 2022 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sun, Jan 9, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Jan 10, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Jan 11, 2022 Los Angeles, California Los Angeles, California 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Suite cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From Miami, Florida

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image