Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Seabourn Sojourn - January 11, 2022 (72 Nights)

72 Nights World Cruise From Los Angeles, CA
Ship SBNSJ
Ship: Seabourn Sojourn
Departure: Los Angeles, CA
Arrival: Taipei (Keelung)
Duration: 72 Nights
SBN Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Tue, Jan 11, 2022 Los Angeles, California Los Angeles, California -- 11:00 pm
Wed, Jan 12, 2022 Santa Catalina 7:00 am 3:00 pm
Thu, Jan 13, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Jan 14, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sat, Jan 15, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Jan 16, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Jan 17, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Jan 18, 2022 Hilo, Hawaii 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Wed, Jan 19, 2022 Sailing -- --
Thu, Jan 20, 2022 Honolulu, Hawaii 7:00 am --
Fri, Jan 21, 2022 Honolulu, Hawaii -- 11:00 pm
Sat, Jan 22, 2022 Nawiliwili (Kauai Island), Hawaii 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sun, Jan 23, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Jan 24, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Jan 25, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Jan 26, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Jan 27, 2022 Fanning Island 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Fri, Jan 28, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sat, Jan 29, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Jan 30, 2022 Pago Pago 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, Jan 31, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Feb 1, 2022 Apia 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Wed, Feb 2, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Feb 3, 2022 Vava U 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Fri, Feb 4, 2022 Nuku Alofa 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat, Feb 5, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Feb 6, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Feb 7, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Feb 8, 2022 Russell 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Wed, Feb 9, 2022 Auckland, New Zealand 8:00 am --
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 Auckland, New Zealand -- 6:00 pm
Fri, Feb 11, 2022 Tauranga 9:00 am 11:00 pm
Sat, Feb 12, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Feb 13, 2022 Wellington 8:00 am 9:00 pm
Mon, Feb 14, 2022 Sailing -- --
Tue, Feb 15, 2022 New Plymouth, New Zealand 9:00 am 11:00 pm
Wed, Feb 16, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sat, Feb 19, 2022 Sydney, Australia 7:00 am --
Sun, Feb 20, 2022 Sydney, Australia -- 6:00 pm
Mon, Feb 21, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 Moreton Island 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Feb 24, 2022 Airlie Beach 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Fri, Feb 25, 2022 Townsville 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat, Feb 26, 2022 Cannes, France 8:00 am --
Sun, Feb 27, 2022 Cannes, France -- 11:00 pm
Mon, Feb 28, 2022 Cooktown 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Tue, Mar 1, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Mar 2, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Mar 3, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Mar 4, 2022 Darwin 8:00 am --
Sat, Mar 5, 2022 Darwin -- 6:00 pm
Sun, Mar 6, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Mar 7, 2022 Sailing -- --
Tue, Mar 8, 2022 Kupang 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed, Mar 9, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Mar 10, 2022 Bandanaira (Banda Islands) 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, Mar 11, 2022 Ambon 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat, Mar 12, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Mar 13, 2022 Ternate 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, Mar 14, 2022 Bitung, Sulawesi, Indonesia 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Tue, Mar 15, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Mar 16, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Mar 17, 2022 Puerto Princesa 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Fri, Mar 18, 2022 Coron 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat, Mar 19, 2022 Manila 12 noon --
Sun, Mar 20, 2022 Manila -- 6:00 pm
Mon, Mar 21, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Mar 22, 2022 Kaohsiung 8:00 am 11:00 pm
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 Sailing -- --
Thu, Mar 24, 2022 Taipei (Keelung) 8:00 am --
Fri, Mar 25, 2022 Taipei (Keelung) 6:00 am --
Explore All
Cruises From Los Angeles, California

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image