Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Seabourn Sojourn - January 11, 2024 (145 Nights)

145 Nights World Cruise From Los Angeles, CA
Ship SBNSJ
Ship: Seabourn Sojourn
Departure: Los Angeles, CA
Arrival: Athens, Greece
Duration: 145 Nights
SBN Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Thu, Jan 11, 2024 Los Angeles, California Los Angeles, California -- 11:00 pm
Fri, Jan 12, 2024 Santa Catalina 7:00 am 3:00 pm
Sat, Jan 13, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sun, Jan 14, 2024 At Sea -- --
Mon, Jan 15, 2024 At Sea -- --
Tue, Jan 16, 2024 At Sea -- --
Wed, Jan 17, 2024 At Sea -- --
Thu, Jan 18, 2024 Hilo, Hawaii 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, Jan 19, 2024 Lahaina (Maui Island), Hawaii 8:00 am 9:00 pm
Sat, Jan 20, 2024 Honolulu, Hawaii 7:00 am --
Sun, Jan 21, 2024 Honolulu, Hawaii -- 11:00 pm
Mon, Jan 22, 2024 Nawiliwili (Kauai Island), Hawaii 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Tue, Jan 23, 2024 At Sea -- --
Wed, Jan 24, 2024 At Sea -- --
Thu, Jan 25, 2024 Cross International Date Line -- --
Fri, Jan 26, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sat, Jan 27, 2024 Fanning Island 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sun, Jan 28, 2024 Cross International Date Line -- --
Sun, Jan 28, 2024 At Sea -- --
Mon, Jan 29, 2024 At Sea -- --
Tue, Jan 30, 2024 Cross International Date Line -- --
Tue, Jan 30, 2024 Pago Pago 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Wed, Jan 31, 2024 At Sea -- --
Thu, Feb 1, 2024 Apia 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, Feb 2, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sat, Feb 3, 2024 Vava U 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sun, Feb 4, 2024 Nuku Alofa 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, Feb 5, 2024 At Sea -- --
Tue, Feb 6, 2024 At Sea -- --
Wed, Feb 7, 2024 At Sea -- --
Thu, Feb 8, 2024 Russell 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, Feb 9, 2024 Auckland, New Zealand 8:00 am --
Sat, Feb 10, 2024 Auckland, New Zealand -- 6:00 pm
Sun, Feb 11, 2024 Tauranga 9:00 am 11:00 pm
Mon, Feb 12, 2024 At Sea -- --
Tue, Feb 13, 2024 Wellington 8:00 am 9:00 pm
Wed, Feb 14, 2024 Picton 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu, Feb 15, 2024 New Plymouth, New Zealand 9:00 am 11:00 pm
Fri, Feb 16, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sat, Feb 17, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sun, Feb 18, 2024 At Sea -- --
Mon, Feb 19, 2024 Sydney, Australia 7:00 am --
Tue, Feb 20, 2024 Sydney, Australia -- 6:00 pm
Wed, Feb 21, 2024 At Sea -- --
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 Moreton Island 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Fri, Feb 23, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sat, Feb 24, 2024 Airlie Beach 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sun, Feb 25, 2024 Townsville 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, Feb 26, 2024 Cairns 8:00 am --
Tue, Feb 27, 2024 Cairns -- 11:00 pm
Wed, Feb 28, 2024 Cooktown 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu, Feb 29, 2024 Cruise Great Barrier Reef -- --
Fri, Mar 1, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sat, Mar 2, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sun, Mar 3, 2024 Darwin 8:00 am --
Mon, Mar 4, 2024 Darwin -- 6:00 pm
Tue, Mar 5, 2024 At Sea -- --
Wed, Mar 6, 2024 Dili 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu, Mar 7, 2024 Kupang 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Fri, Mar 8, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sat, Mar 9, 2024 Bandanaira (Banda Islands) 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sun, Mar 10, 2024 Ambon 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, Mar 11, 2024 At Sea -- --
Tue, Mar 12, 2024 Ternate 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Wed, Mar 13, 2024 Bitung 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Thu, Mar 14, 2024 At Sea -- --
Fri, Mar 15, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sat, Mar 16, 2024 Puerto Princesa 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Sun, Mar 17, 2024 Coron 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, Mar 18, 2024 Manila 12 noon --
Tue, Mar 19, 2024 Manila -- 6:00 pm
Wed, Mar 20, 2024 At Sea -- --
Thu, Mar 21, 2024 Kaohsiung 8:00 am 11:00 pm
Fri, Mar 22, 2024 Magong 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Mar 23, 2024 Taipei (Keelung) 8:00 am --
Sun, Mar 24, 2024 Taipei (Keelung) -- 5:00 pm
Mon, Mar 25, 2024 At Sea -- --
Tue, Mar 26, 2024 Naha 8:00 am 7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 27, 2024 Amami Oshima 9:00 am 4:00 pm
Thu, Mar 28, 2024 Kagoshima 8:00 am 9:00 pm
Fri, Mar 29, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sat, Mar 30, 2024 Hiroshima 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Sun, Mar 31, 2024 Nagoya 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 1, 2024 Sakaiminato 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Tue, Apr 2, 2024 Pusan 8:00 am --
Wed, Apr 3, 2024 Pusan -- 6:00 pm
Thu, Apr 4, 2024 Cheju Do 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Fri, Apr 5, 2024 Nagasaki, Japan 8:00 am --
Sat, Apr 6, 2024 Nagasaki, Japan -- 6:00 pm
Sun, Apr 7, 2024 At Sea -- --
Mon, Apr 8, 2024 Shanghai, China 7:00 am --
Tue, Apr 9, 2024 Shanghai, China -- --
Wed, Apr 10, 2024 Cruising the Yangtze Estuary -- --
Wed, Apr 10, 2024 Shanghai, China -- 4:00 pm
Thu, Apr 11, 2024 Zhujiajian 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, Apr 12, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sat, Apr 13, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sun, Apr 14, 2024 Hong Kong, China 7:00 am --
Mon, Apr 15, 2024 Hong Kong, China -- 11:00 pm
Tue, Apr 16, 2024 At Sea -- --
Wed, Apr 17, 2024 Halong Bay, Vietnam 8:00 am --
Thu, Apr 18, 2024 Halong Bay, Vietnam -- 3:00 pm
Fri, Apr 19, 2024 Sanya, Hainan Island 10:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat, Apr 20, 2024 Hue 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sun, Apr 21, 2024 At Sea -- --
Mon, Apr 22, 2024 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) 9:00 am --
Tue, Apr 23, 2024 Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) -- 4:00 pm
Wed, Apr 24, 2024 At Sea -- --
Thu, Apr 25, 2024 Sihanoukville 7:00 am 8:00 pm
Fri, Apr 26, 2024 Ko Kood 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Apr 27, 2024 Bangkok (Laem Chabang), Thailand 8:00 am --
Sun, Apr 28, 2024 Bangkok (Laem Chabang), Thailand -- 6:00 pm
Mon, Apr 29, 2024 At Sea -- --
Tue, Apr 30, 2024 At Sea -- --
Wed, May 1, 2024 Singapore 7:00 am --
Thu, May 2, 2024 Singapore -- 3:00 pm
Fri, May 3, 2024 Kuala Lumpur 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat, May 4, 2024 Penang 10:00 am 11:00 pm
Sun, May 5, 2024 Langkawi 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Mon, May 6, 2024 Phuket 8:00 am 9:00 pm
Tue, May 7, 2024 At Sea -- --
Wed, May 8, 2024 At Sea -- --
Thu, May 9, 2024 At Sea -- --
Fri, May 10, 2024 Colombo 6:00 am --
Sat, May 11, 2024 Colombo -- 11:00 pm
Sun, May 12, 2024 At Sea -- --
Mon, May 13, 2024 Male 8:00 am --
Tue, May 14, 2024 Male -- 5:00 pm
Wed, May 15, 2024 At Sea -- --
Thu, May 16, 2024 At Sea -- --
Fri, May 17, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sat, May 18, 2024 Salalah 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Sun, May 19, 2024 At Sea -- --
Mon, May 20, 2024 At Sea -- --
Tue, May 21, 2024 At Sea -- --
Wed, May 22, 2024 At Sea -- --
Thu, May 23, 2024 Safaga 6:00 am --
Fri, May 24, 2024 Safaga -- 10:00 pm
Sat, May 25, 2024 Sharm El Sheikh 5:30 am 8:00 pm
Sun, May 26, 2024 Aqaba 7:00 am 8:00 pm
Mon, May 27, 2024 At Sea -- --
Tue, May 28, 2024 Transiting the Suez Canal -- --
Tue, May 28, 2024 Enter Suez Canal at Suez 6:00 am 6:00 am
Tue, May 28, 2024 Exit Suez Canal at Port Said 7:00 pm 7:00 pm
Wed, May 29, 2024 Ashdod 7:00 am 9:00 pm
Thu, May 30, 2024 Haifa, Israel 7:00 am 8:00 pm
Fri, May 31, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sat, June 1, 2024 Agios Nikolaos 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sun, June 2, 2024 Mykonos, Greece 8:00 am 9:00 pm
Mon, June 3, 2024 Ephesus (Kusadasi), Turkey 7:00 am 11:00 pm
Tue, June 4, 2024 At Sea -- --
Wed, June 5, 2024 Athens (Piraeus), Greece 6:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From Los Angeles, California

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image