Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Seabourn Sojourn - October 20, 2025 (12 Nights)

12 Nights Canada New England Cruise From New York, NY
Ship SBNSJ
Ship: Seabourn Sojourn
Departure: New York, NY
Arrival: Montreal, Canada
Duration: 12 Nights
SBN Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Mon, Oct 20, 2025 New York, NY -- 5:00 pm
Tue, Oct 21, 2025 Newport, Rhode Island 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed, Oct 22, 2025 Boston, Massachusetts 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Thu, Oct 23, 2025 Portland, Maine 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, Oct 24, 2025 At Sea -- --
Sat, Oct 25, 2025 Halifax, NS, Canada 8:00 am 9:00 pm
Sun, Oct 26, 2025 At Sea -- --
Mon, Oct 27, 2025 Charlottetown, Canada 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Tue, Oct 28, 2025 At Sea -- --
Wed, Oct 29, 2025 Scenic Cruising Saguenay Fjord -- --
Wed, Oct 29, 2025 Saguenay 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Thu, Oct 30, 2025 Quebec City, QC, Canada 8:00 am --
Fri, Oct 31, 2025 Quebec City, QC, Canada -- 6:00 pm
Sat, Nov 1, 2025 Montreal, QC, Canada 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Suite cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From New York, NY

Canada New England Cruises From New York

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image