Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Seabourn Sojourn - September 14, 2025 (12 Nights)

12 Nights Canada New England Cruise From New York, NY
Ship SBNSJ
Ship: Seabourn Sojourn
Departure: New York, NY
Arrival: Montreal, Canada
Duration: 12 Nights
SBN Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sun, Sep 14, 2025 New York, NY -- 5:00 pm
Mon, Sep 15, 2025 Newport, Rhode Island 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Tue, Sep 16, 2025 Boston, Massachusetts 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Wed, Sep 17, 2025 Portland, Maine 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Thu, Sep 18, 2025 At Sea -- --
Fri, Sep 19, 2025 Halifax, NS, Canada 8:00 am 9:00 pm
Sat, Sep 20, 2025 At Sea -- --
Sun, Sep 21, 2025 Charlottetown, Canada 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, Sep 22, 2025 At Sea -- --
Tue, Sep 23, 2025 Scenic Cruising Saguenay Fjord -- --
Tue, Sep 23, 2025 Saguenay 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Wed, Sep 24, 2025 Quebec City, QC, Canada 8:00 am --
Thu, Sep 25, 2025 Quebec City, QC, Canada -- 6:00 pm
Fri, Sep 26, 2025 Montreal, QC, Canada 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Suite cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From New York, NY

Canada New England Cruises From New York

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image