Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Seabourn Sojourn - September 26, 2025 (12 Nights)

12 Nights Canada New England Cruise From Montreal, Canada
Ship SBNSJ
Ship: Seabourn Sojourn
Departure: Montreal, Canada
Arrival: Montreal, Canada
Duration: 12 Nights
SBN Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Fri, Sep 26, 2025 Montreal, QC, Canada -- 5:00 pm
Sat, Sep 27, 2025 Saint Lawrence River Cruising -- --
Sun, Sep 28, 2025 Havre Saint Pierre 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, Sep 29, 2025 At Sea -- --
Tue, Sep 30, 2025 Lanse Aux Meadows 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed, Oct 1, 2025 St. John 2:00 pm --
Thu, Oct 2, 2025 St. John -- 5:00 pm
Fri, Oct 3, 2025 St. Pierre-Miquelon 9:00 am 4:00 pm
Sat, Oct 4, 2025 Cap Aux Meules 10:00 am 6:00 pm
Sun, Oct 5, 2025 At Sea -- --
Mon, Oct 6, 2025 Quebec City, QC, Canada 8:00 am 11:00 pm
Tue, Oct 7, 2025 Trois-Rivires 6:00 am 6:00 pm
Wed, Oct 8, 2025 Montreal, QC, Canada 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From Montreal, QC, Canada

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image