Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Vision of the Seas - December 16, 2022 (10 Nights)

10 Nights Southern Caribbean Cruise From Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Ship RCCVI
Ship: Vision of the Seas
Departure: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Arrival: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Duration: 10 Nights
RCC Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Fri, Dec 16, 2022 Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida -- 4:00 pm
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Dec 18, 2022 Labadee Private Resort, Haiti 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Mon, Dec 19, 2022 San Juan, Puerto Rico San Juan, Puerto Rico 2:00 pm 10:00 pm
Tue, Dec 20, 2022 Philipsburg, St. Maarten Philipsburg, St. Maarten 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Wed, Dec 21, 2022 Saint Kitts Island Saint Kitts Island 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Thu, Dec 22, 2022 Saint Lucia Island Saint Lucia Island 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, Dec 23, 2022 St. John's, Antigua 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat, Dec 24, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Dec 25, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Dec 26, 2022 Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Caribbean Cruises From Fort Lauderdale

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image