Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Volendam - August 6, 2025 (10 Nights)

10 Nights Canada New England Cruise From Boston, MA
Ship HALVO
Ship: Volendam
Departure: Boston, MA
Arrival: Montreal, Canada
Duration: 10 Nights
HAL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Wed, Aug 6, 2025 Boston, Massachusetts -- 3:00 pm
Thu, Aug 7, 2025 Portland, Maine 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Fri, Aug 8, 2025 East Glacier Park 7:00 am 2:00 pm
Sat, Aug 9, 2025 Halifax, NS, Canada 10:00 am 8:00 pm
Sun, Aug 10, 2025 At Sea -- --
Mon, Aug 11, 2025 Corner Brook 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Tue, Aug 12, 2025 Cap Aux Meules 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed, Aug 13, 2025 Charlottetown, Canada 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Thu, Aug 14, 2025 Cruising Gulf of St. Lawrence -- --
Fri, Aug 15, 2025 Saint Lawrence River Cruising -- --
Fri, Aug 15, 2025 Quebec City, QC, Canada 10:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat, Aug 16, 2025 Montreal, QC, Canada 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From Boston, Massachusetts

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image