Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Volendam - July 27, 2024 (24 Nights)

24 Nights Transatlantic Cruise From Boston, MA
Ship HALVO
Ship: Volendam
Departure: Boston, MA
Arrival: Boston, MA
Duration: 24 Nights
HAL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sat, July 27, 2024 Boston, Massachusetts -- 3:00 pm
Sun, July 28, 2024 At Sea -- --
Mon, July 29, 2024 Sydney 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Tue, July 30, 2024 Corner Brook 10:00 am 6:00 pm
Wed, July 31, 2024 Red Bay 8:00 am 4:00 pm
Thu, Aug 1, 2024 At Sea -- --
Fri, Aug 2, 2024 Qaqortoq 10:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat, Aug 3, 2024 Cruising Prince Christian Sund -- --
Sun, Aug 4, 2024 At Sea -- --
Mon, Aug 5, 2024 Isafjordur 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Tue, Aug 6, 2024 Akureyri 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed, Aug 7, 2024 Seydisfjordur 8:00 am 8:00 pm
Thu, Aug 8, 2024 Djupivogur 7:00 am 3:00 pm
Fri, Aug 9, 2024 Reykjavik, Iceland 10:00 am 11:00 pm
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 Grundarfjordur 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sun, Aug 11, 2024 Cruising Prince Christian Sund -- --
Mon, Aug 12, 2024 Nanortalik 9:00 am 4:00 pm
Tue, Aug 13, 2024 At Sea -- --
Wed, Aug 14, 2024 St. Anthony 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Thu, Aug 15, 2024 St. John 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Fri, Aug 16, 2024 St. Pierre 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Aug 17, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sun, Aug 18, 2024 Halifax, NS, Canada 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Mon, Aug 19, 2024 Bar Harbor, Maine 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Tue, Aug 20, 2024 Boston, Massachusetts 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior and OceanView cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
  • The prices of Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to fall in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From Boston, Massachusetts

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image