Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Volendam - July 3, 2022 (28 Nights)

28 Nights Northern European Cruise From Rotterdam, Holland
Ship HALVO
Ship: Volendam
Departure: Rotterdam, Holland
Arrival: Rotterdam, Holland
Duration: 28 Nights
HAL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sun, July 3, 2022 Rotterdam, Holland -- 5:00 pm
Mon, July 4, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, July 5, 2022 Stavanger 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Wed, July 6, 2022 Flam 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Thu, July 7, 2022 Alesund 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, July 8, 2022 Trondheim 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, July 9, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, July 10, 2022 Hammerfest 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, July 11, 2022 Honningsvag 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Tue, July 12, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, July 13, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, July 14, 2022 Geiranger (Geirangerfjord) 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Fri, July 15, 2022 Bergen 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat, July 16, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, July 17, 2022 Rotterdam, Holland 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Mon, July 18, 2022 London, England 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Tue, July 19, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, July 20, 2022 Bristol 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Thu, July 21, 2022 Dublin 7:00 am --
Fri, July 22, 2022 Dublin -- 5:00 pm
Sat, July 23, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, July 24, 2022 Bodrum 12 noon 11:00 pm
Mon, July 25, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, July 26, 2022 La Rochelle 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed, July 27, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, July 28, 2022 Rouen 3:00 am --
Fri, July 29, 2022 Rouen -- 5:30 pm
Sat, July 30, 2022 Zeebrugge 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Sun, July 31, 2022 Rotterdam, Holland 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image