Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Volendam - July 31, 2022 (14 Nights)

14 Nights Northern European Cruise From Rotterdam, Holland
Ship HALVO
Ship: Volendam
Departure: Rotterdam, Holland
Arrival: Rotterdam, Holland
Duration: 14 Nights
HAL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sun, July 31, 2022 Rotterdam, Holland -- 5:00 pm
Mon, Aug 1, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Aug 2, 2022 Copenhagen, Denmark 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed, Aug 3, 2022 Berlin (Warnemunde), Germany 8:00 am 11:00 pm
Thu, Aug 4, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Aug 5, 2022 Tallinn, Estonia 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat, Aug 6, 2022 St. Petersburg, Russia 7:00 am --
Sun, Aug 7, 2022 St. Petersburg, Russia -- 6:00 pm
Mon, Aug 8, 2022 Helsinki, Finland 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Tue, Aug 9, 2022 Stockholm, Sweden 8:00 am --
Wed, Aug 10, 2022 Stockholm, Sweden -- 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 11, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Aug 12, 2022 Arhus 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Aug 13, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Aug 14, 2022 Rotterdam, Holland 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image