Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Westerdam - February 16, 2025 (14 Nights)

14 Nights South Pacific Cruise From Auckland, New Zlnd
Ship HALWE
Ship: Westerdam
Departure: Auckland, New Zlnd
Arrival: Sydney, Australia
Duration: 14 Nights
HAL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sun, Feb 16, 2025 Auckland, New Zealand -- 5:00 pm
Mon, Feb 17, 2025 Tauranga 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Tue, Feb 18, 2025 Napier 12 noon 6:00 pm
Wed, Feb 19, 2025 Wellington 10:00 am 6:00 pm
Thu, Feb 20, 2025 Picton 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Fri, Feb 21, 2025 Christchurch 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Feb 22, 2025 Dunedin 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sun, Feb 23, 2025 Cruising Fiordland Natl Park -- --
Mon, Feb 24, 2025 At Sea -- --
Tue, Feb 25, 2025 At Sea -- --
Wed, Feb 26, 2025 Hobart 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu, Feb 27, 2025 At Sea -- --
Fri, Feb 28, 2025 Melbourne, Australia 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Mar 1, 2025 At Sea -- --
Sun, Mar 2, 2025 Sydney, Australia 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image