Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Zaandam - December 7, 2024 (11 Nights)

11 Nights Mexico Cruise From San Diego, CA
Ship HALAA
Ship: Zaandam
Departure: San Diego, CA
Arrival: San Diego, CA
Duration: 11 Nights
HAL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sat, Dec 7, 2024 San Diego, California -- 5:00 pm
Sun, Dec 8, 2024 At Sea -- --
Mon, Dec 9, 2024 Sailing -- --
Tue, Dec 10, 2024 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed, Dec 11, 2024 La Paz 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu, Dec 12, 2024 Loreto 7:00 am 3:00 pm
Fri, Dec 13, 2024 Mazatlan, Mexico 11:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Dec 14, 2024 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sun, Dec 15, 2024 Manzanillo 8:00 am 4:00 pm
Mon, Dec 16, 2024 At Sea -- --
Tue, Dec 17, 2024 At Sea -- --
Wed, Dec 18, 2024 San Diego, California 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView and Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
  • The prices of Balcony cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Explore All
Cruises From San Diego, California

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image Non-visible Image