Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Zuiderdam - January 2, 2022 (14 Nights)

14 Nights Panama Canal Cruise From San Diego, CA
Ship HALUU
Ship: Zuiderdam
Departure: San Diego, CA
Arrival: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Duration: 14 Nights
HAL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sun, Jan 2, 2022 San Diego, California -- 5:00 pm
Mon, Jan 3, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Jan 4, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Jan 5, 2022 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Thu, Jan 6, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Jan 7, 2022 Huatulco 8:00 am 2:00 pm
Sat, Jan 8, 2022 Puerto Quetzal 9:00 am 7:00 pm
Sun, Jan 9, 2022 Corinto 8:00 am 4:00 pm
Mon, Jan 10, 2022 Puerto Caldera 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Tue, Jan 11, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Jan 12, 2022 Enter Panama Canal Balboa 5:00 am 5:00 am
Wed, Jan 12, 2022 Exit Panama Canal Cristobal 7:00 pm 7:00 pm
Thu, Jan 13, 2022 Cartagena, Colombia 12 noon 5:00 pm
Fri, Jan 14, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sat, Jan 15, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Jan 16, 2022 Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
  • The prices of Interior and OceanView cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From San Diego, California

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image