Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Zuiderdam - July 19, 2025 (35 Nights)

35 Nights Transatlantic Cruise From Boston, MA
Ship HALUU
Ship: Zuiderdam
Departure: Boston, MA
Arrival: Boston, MA
Duration: 35 Nights
HAL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sat, July 19, 2025 Boston, Massachusetts -- 3:00 pm
Sun, July 20, 2025 Bar Harbor, Maine 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, July 21, 2025 At Sea -- --
Tue, July 22, 2025 Sydney 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed, July 23, 2025 Corner Brook 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu, July 24, 2025 Red Bay 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Fri, July 25, 2025 At Sea -- --
Sat, July 26, 2025 Paamiut 10:00 am 8:00 pm
Sun, July 27, 2025 Nanortalik 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, July 28, 2025 Cruising Prince Christian Sund -- --
Tue, July 29, 2025 At Sea -- --
Wed, July 30, 2025 Scenic Cruising Isafjardurdjur -- --
Wed, July 30, 2025 Isafjordur 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu, July 31, 2025 Scenic Cruising Eyjafjordur -- --
Thu, July 31, 2025 Akureyri 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Fri, Aug 1, 2025 At Sea -- --
Sat, Aug 2, 2025 At Sea -- --
Sun, Aug 3, 2025 Scenic Cruising Hardangerfjord -- --
Sun, Aug 3, 2025 Eidfjord 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Mon, Aug 4, 2025 At Sea -- --
Tue, Aug 5, 2025 Rotterdam, Netherlands 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed, Aug 6, 2025 At Sea -- --
Thu, Aug 7, 2025 Cork 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, Aug 8, 2025 Dun Laoghaire 8:00 am 10:00 pm
Sat, Aug 9, 2025 Belfast, Northern Ireland 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sun, Aug 10, 2025 At Sea -- --
Mon, Aug 11, 2025 Djupivogur 8:00 am 3:00 pm
Tue, Aug 12, 2025 Reykjavik, Iceland 11:00 am --
Wed, Aug 13, 2025 Reykjavik, Iceland -- 11:00 pm
Thu, Aug 14, 2025 At Sea -- --
Fri, Aug 15, 2025 Cruising Prince Christian Sund -- --
Sat, Aug 16, 2025 Qaqortoq 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sun, Aug 17, 2025 At Sea -- --
Mon, Aug 18, 2025 St. Anthony 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Tue, Aug 19, 2025 St. John 10:00 am 11:00 pm
Wed, Aug 20, 2025 At Sea -- --
Thu, Aug 21, 2025 Halifax, NS, Canada 8:00 am 11:00 pm
Fri, Aug 22, 2025 At Sea -- --
Sat, Aug 23, 2025 Boston, Massachusetts 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to stay about the same in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From Boston, Massachusetts

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image