Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Zuiderdam - October 19, 2024 (35 Nights)

35 Nights Bahamas Cruise From Boston, MA
Ship HALUU
Ship: Zuiderdam
Departure: Boston, MA
Arrival: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Duration: 35 Nights
HAL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Sat, Oct 19, 2024 Boston, Massachusetts -- 4:00 pm
Sun, Oct 20, 2024 At Sea -- --
Mon, Oct 21, 2024 Kings Wharf 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Tue, Oct 22, 2024 At Sea -- --
Wed, Oct 23, 2024 At Sea -- --
Thu, Oct 24, 2024 Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Half Moon Cay, Bahamas 7:00 am 3:00 pm
Fri, Oct 25, 2024 Grand Turk Island 11:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat, Oct 26, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sun, Oct 27, 2024 Willemstad, Curacao Island 10:00 am 11:00 pm
Mon, Oct 28, 2024 Aruba Island Aruba Island 8:00 am 11:00 pm
Tue, Oct 29, 2024 At Sea -- --
Wed, Oct 30, 2024 Cartagena, Colombia 7:00 am 2:00 pm
Thu, Oct 31, 2024 Cruising Gatun Lake Panama Canal -- --
Thu, Oct 31, 2024 Enter Panama Canal Cristobal -- 6:00 am
Thu, Oct 31, 2024 Enter Panama Canal Cristobal 6:00 am --
Thu, Oct 31, 2024 Gatun Lake 10:00 am 11:00 am
Thu, Oct 31, 2024 Exit Panama Canal Cristobal 2:00 pm 2:00 pm
Thu, Oct 31, 2024 Colon, Panama 5:00 pm 9:00 pm
Fri, Nov 1, 2024 Limon 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Nov 2, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sun, Nov 3, 2024 At Sea -- --
Mon, Nov 4, 2024 Key West, Florida Key West, Florida 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Tue, Nov 5, 2024 Bimini 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Wed, Nov 6, 2024 Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida Port Canaveral (Orlando), Florida 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu, Nov 7, 2024 At Sea -- --
Fri, Nov 8, 2024 At Sea -- --
Sat, Nov 9, 2024 Boston, Massachusetts 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Sun, Nov 10, 2024 At Sea -- --
Mon, Nov 11, 2024 Kings Wharf 8:00 am 4:00 pm
Tue, Nov 12, 2024 At Sea -- --
Wed, Nov 13, 2024 At Sea -- --
Thu, Nov 14, 2024 St. Thomas, Virgin Islands, USA St. Thomas, Virgin Islands, USA 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Fri, Nov 15, 2024 Philipsburg, St. Maarten Philipsburg, St. Maarten 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Sat, Nov 16, 2024 Saint Lucia Island Saint Lucia Island 9:00 am 6:00 pm
Sun, Nov 17, 2024 Bridgetown, Barbados Bridgetown, Barbados 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Mon, Nov 18, 2024 At Sea -- --
Tue, Nov 19, 2024 Willemstad, Curacao Island 7:00 am 11:00 pm
Wed, Nov 20, 2024 At Sea -- --
Thu, Nov 21, 2024 At Sea -- --
Fri, Nov 22, 2024 Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Half Moon Cay, Bahamas 7:00 am 2:00 pm
Sat, Nov 23, 2024 Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida 7:00 am --
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From Boston, Massachusetts

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image