Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Zuiderdam - October 3, 2022 (45 Nights)

45 Nights Pacific Cruise From San Diego, CA
Ship HALUU
Ship: Zuiderdam
Departure: San Diego, CA
Arrival: San Diego, CA
Duration: 45 Nights
HAL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Mon, Oct 3, 2022 San Diego, California -- 5:00 pm
Tue, Oct 4, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Oct 5, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Oct 6, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Oct 7, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sat, Oct 8, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Oct 9, 2022 Hilo, Hawaii 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon, Oct 10, 2022 Honolulu, Hawaii 8:00 am --
Tue, Oct 11, 2022 Honolulu, Hawaii -- 11:59 pm
Wed, Oct 12, 2022 Nawiliwili (Kauai Island), Hawaii 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Thu, Oct 13, 2022 Lahaina (Maui Island), Hawaii 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Fri, Oct 14, 2022 Kona, Hawaii 7:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Oct 15, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Oct 16, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Oct 17, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Oct 18, 2022 Fanning Island 8:00 am 2:00 pm
Wed, Oct 19, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Oct 20, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Oct 21, 2022 Pago Pago 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Sat, Oct 22, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Oct 23, 2022 Apia 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Mon, Oct 24, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Oct 25, 2022 Suva 8:00 am 11:00 pm
Wed, Oct 26, 2022 Dravuni Island 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu, Oct 27, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Oct 28, 2022 Nuku Alofa 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Oct 29, 2022 Vava U 8:00 am --
Sat, Oct 29, 2022 Alofi 8:00 am --
Sat, Oct 29, 2022 Vava U -- 3:00 pm
Sat, Oct 29, 2022 Alofi -- 5:00 pm
Sun, Oct 30, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Oct 31, 2022 Rarotonga 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Tue, Nov 1, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Nov 2, 2022 Bora Bora 8:00 am --
Thu, Nov 3, 2022 Bora Bora -- 11:00 pm
Fri, Nov 4, 2022 Raiatea 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Nov 5, 2022 Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia 8:00 am --
Sun, Nov 6, 2022 Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia -- 5:00 am
Sun, Nov 6, 2022 Moorea 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Mon, Nov 7, 2022 Rangiroa 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Tue, Nov 8, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Nov 9, 2022 Nuku Hiva 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Thu, Nov 10, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Nov 11, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sat, Nov 12, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Nov 13, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Nov 14, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Nov 15, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Nov 16, 2022 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Nov 17, 2022 San Diego, California 7:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From San Diego, California

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image