Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Carnival Legend - April 15, 2024 (12 Nights)

12 Nights Transatlantic Cruise From Baltimore, MD
Ship CCLLE
Ship: Carnival Legend
Departure: Baltimore, MD
Arrival: Barcelona, Spain
Duration: 12 Nights
CCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Mon, Apr 15, 2024 Baltimore, Maryland -- 6:00 pm
Tue, Apr 16, 2024 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Apr 17, 2024 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Apr 18, 2024 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Apr 19, 2024 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sat, Apr 20, 2024 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Apr 21, 2024 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Apr 22, 2024 Ponta Delgada 9:30 am 6:30 pm
Tue, Apr 23, 2024 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, Apr 24, 2024 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, Apr 25, 2024 Malaga, Spain 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Fri, Apr 26, 2024 Sailing -- --
Sat, Apr 27, 2024 Barcelona, Spain 6:00 am --
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From Baltimore, Maryland

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image