Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Carnival Miracle - July 15, 2024 (11 Nights)

11 Nights Alaskan Cruise From San Francisco, CA
Ship CCLMI
Ship: Carnival Miracle
Departure: San Francisco, CA
Arrival: San Francisco, CA
Duration: 11 Nights
CCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Mon, July 15, 2024 San Francisco, California -- 4:00 pm
Tue, July 16, 2024 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Wed, July 17, 2024 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, July 18, 2024 Icy Strait Point, Alaska 2:00 pm 11:00 pm
Fri, July 19, 2024 Juneau, Alaska Juneau, Alaska 7:00 am 10:00 pm
Sat, July 20, 2024 Skagway, Alaska 7:00 am 7:00 pm
Sun, July 21, 2024 Tracy Arm Fjord -- --
Mon, July 22, 2024 Ketchikan, Alaska 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Tue, July 23, 2024 Sailing -- --
Wed, July 24, 2024 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Thu, July 25, 2024 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, July 26, 2024 San Francisco, California 8:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From San Francisco, California

Alaska Cruises From San Francisco

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image