Cayole.com - Cruise travel simplified

Carnival Miracle - February 7, 2025 (10 Nights)

10 Nights Panama Canal Cruise From Galveston, TX
Ship CCLMI
Ship: Carnival Miracle
Departure: Galveston, TX
Arrival: Galveston, TX
Duration: 10 Nights
CCL Logo
Day Location Arrival Departure
Fri, Feb 7, 2025 Galveston, Texas Galveston, Texas -- 4:00 pm
Sat, Feb 8, 2025 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Feb 9, 2025 Cozumel Island, Mexico Cozumel Island, Mexico 9:00 am 5:00 pm
Mon, Feb 10, 2025 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Tue, Feb 11, 2025 Limon 10:00 am 7:00 pm
Wed, Feb 12, 2025 Colon, Panama 9:00 am 6:30 pm
Thu, Feb 13, 2025 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Fri, Feb 14, 2025 Roatan, Bay Islands Roatan, Bay Islands 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat, Feb 15, 2025 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Sun, Feb 16, 2025 Fun Day at Sea -- --
Mon, Feb 17, 2025 Galveston, Texas Galveston, Texas 8:00 am --
Future Price Predictions For This Cruise
  • The prices of Interior, OceanView, Balcony and Suite cabins are expected to rise in short to medium term.
Get More Details
Cayole Cruises
Explore All
Cruises From Galveston, Texas

Call us 1-800-687-9709. Cruise Pictures
 
 
We intentionally built our website to be simple and clutter-free About us 


Non-visible Image Non-visible Image